top of page

LA Indies announces the winners

LA Indies magazine is the sponsor of LA Indies Fest of Hollywood and we are delighted to announce the winners of the latest edition of LA Indies Fest. The online festival is growing in popularity and the award winners of each edition are promoted through LA Indies magazine.

Here is the list to the winners:

Best Narrative Feature:

Director: Ray Spivey

Best Feature Docu:

Director: Seojong Stephan Park

Best Narrative Short & Best Producer:

Director: Ven Scott

Best Actress:

Rowan Denis & Leslie Stevens

Director: Shannon Gibbs

Best Short Docu: Lolo Director: Keone & Mari Madrid

Honorable Mention Short Docu:

Director: Tania Verbeeck

Best Comedy:

Director: Tom Kearney

Best Sci-Fi:

Director: Paul Schneider

Best Horror:

Director: Neil Watson

Best Animation:

Directors: Susan Lim, Christina Teenz Tan, Samudra Kajal Saikia

Best Student Film:

Director: Clarissa Rosen

Best Series-Pilot:

Director: Catherane Skillen

Best Director:

Director: Eftychia Fragou

Best Compser:

Just another dream

Director: Paul Schneider

Best Script:

Writer: David Toussaint


bottom of page