top of page

Latest winners of LA Independent Film Channel Awards

LA Independent Film Channel selects, promotes and awards indie features, shorts and scripts of all genres in its bi-monthly virtual festival.

Here are the winners of the latest edition of the festival.

Best Indie Feature & Best Cinematography

Dying to Sleep

Director: Paris Dylan

Best Narrative Short

NO INVITATION Director: Jermaine Foster

Best Experimental

"White Nuke spiraling toward transcension"

Director: Mimi Garrard

Best Short Docu

The Impossible Wave Directors: Jessica Frankovelgia Johnson, Jay Johnson

Best Student Film

Interpretive Dance Director: Anne Brashier

Best Actor

Dying to Sleep Paris Dylan

Best Screenplay

Dash Away All Writer: Joseph Anthony Francis

bottom of page